GLOBAL

Network

Gulf Craft's global network consists of 25 dealerships worldwide in various locations in the GCC, Europe and South-east Asia.
  • Asia and the Pacific
  • Europe
  • Middle East and Africa

Business and Engineering Trends

Bin Tariq House
4-U, PECHS, Block – 6,
Off Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi 75400
Pakistan

Hamza Bin Tariq, Chief Operating Officer
Qasim Shehzad, Asst Manager Sales & Marketing
+92-21-34529028/29
+92-21-34529205
sales@bintariqmarine.com
qasim.shehzad@bintariqmarine.com
hamzabintariq@betcomposites.com
www.bintariqmarine.com

Representing

Access Yachting

34 Possidonus Avenue GR
17455, Almos, Greece

Chris Pavlou, Director
+30 248 523884
Angelos Pavlou, Mtg & Sales Coordinator

+30 2109889770
+30 2109889457
info@access-yachting.gr

Representing

Levanah Marine

P.O. Box 4043
Grand Anse, Praslin, Seychelles

George Gardette, Managing Director
+248 523884
Angel Emdin, Marketing & Sales Director

+248 529878
+248 237196
levanah@email.sc
levanahcharters@seychelles.net

Representing

Amo Yachts

Marina Botafoch
Local 106, 07800 Ibiza

Andreas Mogle
+34 655650175

+34 650801839
mail@amoyachts.com
sales@amoyachts@googlemail.com

Representing

Exclusive Yacht Services

Plaza 2000 Tower, 10th Floor
50th Avenue 0117
Panama

Claes Stromvall
+507 6489 1500

+507 202 9971
claes.stromvall@blueseagroup.org
claes@yachtservicespanama.com

Representing

Intrepid Marine

Unit G4-G5 Bangunan Sungal
Akar Central, Simpang 158 Island
Sungai Akar Bandar Seri
Begawan BS3915

Alan Riches
+673 8723702
+673 2221685
+673 2221686
marine@bruneibay.net

Representing

Aegir Performance Yachts (pty) LTD

2004/016097/07
Cormorant road
Shop 31
7441 Big Bay
South Africa

Frederic Makelberge
+27 722441982

frederic@neoaegir.co.za

Representing

Drettmann International Russia
Jonacor Marine Corporation

Pesochnaya embankment 18,
197022 Saint-Petersburg,
Russia

Mrs. Olga Rehbein, Head of Sales
+7 921 961 98 24
+49 173 992 73 949
+49 421 56607-601
59° 58' 22.123" N 30° 17' 29.072" E
or@jonacor-marine.ru
https://jonacor-marine.ru/

Representing

OOO Invest Holding

Neserbskaya
Street BLD 1-B,
Sochi 354000

Alexander Muravitsky, General Director
+7 9165466061
sales@admiral-yachts.ae

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22,
28309 Bremen,
Germany

Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 151 26 444 599
+49 421 566 07 0
+49 421 566 07 601
53° 3' 6.66" N 8° 52' 35.688" E
info@drettmann-International.de

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22,
28309 Bremen,
Germany

Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 151 26 444 599
+49 421 566 07 0
+49 421 566 07 601
53° 3' 6.66" N 8° 52' 35.688" E
info@drettmann-International.de

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22,
28309 Bremen,
Germany

Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 151 26 444 599
+49 421 566 07 0
+49 421 566 07 601
info@drettmann-International.de

Representing

Panama - Coming soon...

Australian Superyachts

Suite 90, Lower Deck Jones Bay Wharf
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont Sydney
NSW Australia 2009

Captain Richard Morris, Managing Director
+61 0410689289
+61 290425800
richard@australiansuperyachts.com.au

Representing

Shanghai Bahrfuss Yacht Sales Company LTD

8F Building 1 No. 1029
Zhong Shan Road (S)
Shanghai, China

John Lee, President
+86 15601627777

+86 2151096080
+86 2133762377
john-lee@bahrfuss.com.cn
http://www.bahrfuss.com.cn/

Representing

International Boat Centre

4Port Petit 320 - 321 07660
Cala D'or, Mallorca, Spain

Nick Jones
+34 609657340
Pasqual Schunk
+34 626388274

+34 971659700
+34 971659699
39° 33' 14.717" N 2° 37' 28.232" E
nick@ibcmallorca.com
pasqual@ibcmallorca.com
www.ibcmallorca.com

Representing

B&C MARINE

Fenerkalamış Cad. Ersoy Apt. No:30/16
Kalamış Kadıköy 34726, Istanbul 
Türkiye

Barış Erer, Chairman
+90 532 3301111
+90 216 3492992
+90 216 7001358
+90 216 3492994
40 58,70,7 N 029 02,48 E
baris@bcmarin.com
info@bcmarin.com
http://www.bcmarin.com/

Representing

Delma Marine

Delma Marine Building 57
Block 624, Road 2403
Al Eker Area, 33387, Manama
Bahrain

Abdulla Isa Al Dosari
+973 39611333
+973 17311120
+973 17312272
delma@lsc.com.bh

Representing

Coastal Marine LLC

MB16-01-2 Abu Tig Marina
Ext 75522, El Gouna
Egypt

Nahawet Aly, Managing Director
Lamia Khalifa, CEO
+20 653549702 ext.: 75522
+20 233762230
+973 17312272
info@coastalmarineegypt.com
nahawet.aly@gmail.com
lamiamkhalifa@gmail.com
www.coastalmarineegypt.com

Representing

Al Boom Marine

Shuwaikh Ghazali street
Free Trade Zone,Shuwaikh
Kuwait

Reza Sadegh Shahdi, Sales - Oryx & Silvercraft
+965 66160225
Abdulrahman Hijazi, Sales - Majesty Yachts
+965 66322771
+965 24830570
+965 24838293
adel@alboomkuwait.com
reza@alboomkuwait.com
abed@alboomkuwait.com

Representing

OHI Marine

P.O. Box 889
Muscat PC 100 b
Sultanate of Oman

Jignesh Merchant, General Manager
+968 98294211
Mark D. Souza, Sales Manager
+968 93210698
+968 24712240
+968 24711312
+968 24711309
+968 24712085
jignesh@ohimarine.com
mark@ohimarine.com

Representing

Aurora Yachts and Boats Trading LLC

15th Floor Commercial Bank Plaza
Doha, Qatar

Representing

Speed Marine

Building No 356
Street 340 - Salwa Road, Zone 55
Doha, Qatar

Arif Rashid, Marine Branch Manager
+974 55344915
+974 44410109
+974 44432143
arif@speedmarine.com
smarine@speedmarine.com

Representing

The Wave

1st Floor Abulhasan Center
Hail Street
21411 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia

Tareq Alshowaiki
+966 504619304
t.alshowaiki@yahoo.com

Representing

Delma Industrial Supply & Marine Services

Butin Jetty Area
Facing Marina Al Butin,
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Ayoub Al Khaja, Managing Director
Walid Al Naggar, Sales Coordinator
+971 26668153
+971 26668154
walid@delmamarine.ae

Representing

Petro Mechanical INC

Fujairah, UAE

Asan Asanov, Manager
+971 506706336
Oleg Fomin, Sales Manager
+248 529878
+248 237196
sales@petromec.biz
petromec@eim.ae

Representing

Admiral Yachts Boats Rental

Al Hamra Marina & Yacht Club
P.O. Box 30019
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Alexander Muravitsky
+971 556600038
sales@admiral-yachts.ae
http://admiral-yachts.ae

Representing

Aurora Yachts and Boats Trading LLC

Office 706, Yes Business Center
Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE

Sergey Pak
+971 55 3460712
Waseem Ben Khadra
+971 56 463 0400
+971 4 4227131
+971 4 4227130
www.aurorayachts.net
w.ben@aurorayachts.net
info@aurorayachts.net

Representing

Speed Marine

Ras Al Khor,
Dubai, UAE

Ziad Andoni
+971 4 2690505
ziad@speedmarine.com
www.speedmarine.com

Representing

OCEAN'S 500

Veerplein 45
3331 LD Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands

Frank Sommeling
+31 0653734794

+31 0113230097
frank@oceans500.com
http://www.oceans500.com

Representing

West Coast Marine Yacht Services PVT LTD

Colabaworkshop Building
Jamshedji Bunder, Lala Nigam Road
Colaba, Mumbai 400005,
India

Aashim Mongia, Managing Director
+91 9820130940
Jitendra Rami, Head - Operations
+91 2222856127
+91 2222831495
aashim@westcoastmarine.co.in
rami@westcoastmarine.co.in
http://www.westcoastmarine.co.in/

Representing

PANGKOR MARINA SDN BHD

Marina Island, KM1 Teluk Muruh
32200 Lumut Perak Darul Ridzuan
Malaysia

James Khoo
+60 195124088
+60 165504088
+60 187134088
pangkormarina@icloud.com

Representing

Promarine Yacht Sales Pte Ltd

Megayacht Lounge, Raffles Marina
10 Tuas West Drive
Singapore 638404

Alan John Pickering
+65 96366946
Simon Trevor Wood
+65 98199026
+65 62991603
+65 68639319
alan@promarineyachts.com.sg
marketing@promarineyachts.com.sg

Representing

Go Boating Thailand

MC3 Royal Phuket Marina
63/302 Moo 2, Thepkasattri Road
Kohkaew, Muang, Phuket 83200
Thailand

Tony Nixey, Managing Director
+66 870566301
+66 76360825
+66 76360826
goboating_th@yahoo.com

Representing

Unicomp Group

BD Magheru, nr 1-3 Sector 1,
DDU Bucurestu,
010321 Romania

Florin Virian, President

+40 213156827
+40 213156821
unicomp@unicomp.ro
florinvirlan@unicomp.ro

Representing

Tuti Mare

37 Promachon Elefterias
Limassol,
Cyprus CY4103

Adonis Michaelides
+357 99627627
+357 25431313
+357 25431300
tutimare@cytanet.com.cy

Representing

Aurora Yachts International LTD

473, Route Des Dolines
06560 Sophia Antipolis
France

Elena Crosseto, Sales Manager
+33 761499147
+33 625858266
www.aurorayachts.net
france@aurorayachts.net

Representing

Drettmann International Croatia
Merk & Merk d.o.o.

Jurjevgradska 2
22212 Tribunj
Croatia

Mr. Julian Merk, Founder & Director
+385 99 709 44 55
+385 22 44 60 25
+385 22 44 63 43
julian.merk@yachtservice.hr
http://yachtservice.hr/

Representing

Drettmann International Ukraine
Marine Voyage

7 office,5 entrance Zhukovskogo str. 10
65014 Odessa
Ukraine

Mr. Taras Kniaziuk, Head of Sales
+38097 212 32 93
+38 050 381-72-76
46° 28' 46.567" N 30° 44' 42.274" E
taras@marinevoyage.com
http://marinevoyage.com/

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22
28309 Bremen - Germany

Mr. Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 421 566 07-0
+49 151 26 444 599
+49 421 56607-601
info@drettmann.com
http://www.drettmann.com/

Representing

Drettmann International London
Bray Marine International

New Bond Street, Mayfair
London W1
United Kingdom

Mr. Stuart Bray, CEO
+34 66 22 45 687
+44 207 692 56 86
sales@braymarineinternational.com
http://www.braymarineinternational.com/

Representing

El- Hadaf Services Company LTD

Khartoum, Sudan

Yassir Hassan Osman
+249 912301174

+249 183464343
yasir@el-hadaf.com

Representing

Gulf Craft Maldives

Male, Maldives

Abdulla Nishan, Secretary And Sales Executive

+960 6640280
+960 6640281
+960 6640279
abdulla.nishan@gulfcraftinc.com
maldivessales@gulfcraftinc.com

Representing

Smart Own

P.O. Box 38035
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Toufic Hobeika
+971 561379145
+971 44438970
toufic.hobeika@smartown.ae
www.smartown.ae

Representing

Vimarine LLC

46th Floor, Bitexco Financial Tower
02 Hai Trieu, District 1, 
Hồ Chí Minh 700000
Vietnam

Kirill Kuatov
+84 962216688
kk@vimarine.com.vn
www.vimarine.com.vn

Representing