GLOBAL

Network

Whatever the problem might be, our experienced employees in our service center are there to help. We are supporting you with, small repairs on any part of your boat to major technical or hull services.

  • Asia and the Pacific
  • Europe
  • Middle East and Africa

Business and Engineering Trends

Bin Tariq Marine Division
155 - O/2, Khushal Road,
PECHS Block - 2
Karachi, Pakistan

Hamza Bin Tariq, Chief Operating Officer
+92 3072220360
Qasim Shehzad, Asst Manager Sales & Marketing

+92 2134529028
+92 2134529025
sales@bintariqmarine.com
qasim.shehzad@bintariqmarine.com
hamzabintariq@betcomposites.com

Representing

Access Yachting

34 Possidonus Avenue GR
17455, Almos, Greece

Chris Pavlou, Director
+30 248 523884
Angelos Pavlou, Mtg & Sales Coordinator

+30 2109889770
+30 2109889457
info@access-yachting.gr

Representing

Levanah Marine

P.O. Box 4043
Grand Anse, Praslin, Seychelles

George Gardette, Managing Director
+248 523884
Angel Emdin, Marketing & Sales Director

+248 529878
+248 237196
levanah@email.sc
levanahcharters@seychelles.net

Representing

Amo Yachts

Marina Botafoch
Local 106, 07800 Ibiza

Andreas Mogle
+34 655650175

+34 650801839
mail@amoyachts.com
sales@amoyachts@googlemail.com

Representing

Exclusive Yacht Services

Plaza 2000 Tower, 10th Floor
50th Avenue 0117
Panama

Claes Stromvall
+507 6489 1500

+507 202 9971
claes.stromvall@blueseagroup.org
claes@yachtservicespanama.com

Representing

Intrepid Marine

Unit G4-G5 Bangunan Sungal
Akar Central, Simpang 158 Island
Sungai Akar Bandar Seri
Begawan BS3915

Alan Riches
+673 8723702
+673 2221685
+673 2221686
marine@bruneibay.net

Representing

Aegir Performance Yachts (pty) LTD

2004/016097/07
Cormorant road
Shop 31
7441 Big Bay
South Africa

Frederic Makelberge
+27 722441982

frederic@neoaegir.co.za

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22,
28309 Bremen,
Germany

Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 151 26 444 599

+49 421 566 07 0
+49 421 566 07 601
info@drettmann-International.de

Representing

OOO Invest Holding

Neserbskaya
Street BLD 1-B,
Sochi 354000

Alexander Muravitsky, General Director

+7 9165466061
sales@admiral-yachts.ae

Representing

Drettmann International GmbH

Arberger Hafendamm 22,
28309 Bremen,
Germany

Albert Drettmann, CEO
+49 151 26 444 599

+49 421 566 07 0
+49 421 566 07 601
info@drettmann-International.de

Representing

Panama - Coming soon...

Australian Superyachts

Suite 90, Lower Deck Jones Bay Wharf
26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont Sydney
NSW Australia 2009

Captain Richard Morris, Managing Director
+61 0410689289

+61 290425800
richard@australiansuperyachts.com.au

Representing

Shanghai Bahrfuss Yacht Sales Company LTD

8F Building 1 No. 1029
Zhong Shan Road (S)
Shanghai, China

John Lee, President
+86 15601627777

+86 2151096080
+86 2133762377
john-lee@bahrfuss.com.cn
http://www.bahrfuss.com.cn/

Representing

International Boat Centre

4Port Petit 320 - 321 07660
Cala D'or, Mallorca, Spain

Nick Jones
+34 609657340
Pasqual Schunk
+34 626388274

+34 971659700
+34 971659699
nick@ibcmallorca.com
pasqual@ibcmallorca.com
www.ibcmallorca.com

Representing

Sky Yachting

Fulya 1 D:3 Ihsan, Aksoy Sok,
Camlik Mevkii Nispetiye cad,
Etiler, Istanbul

Orhan Ulgar, Partner
+90 5322877449
Esra Yazici, Manager
+90 5333383960

+90 2122570654
+90 2122843976
o.ulgur@skyyachting.com.tr
e.yazici@skyyachting.com.tr
http://www.skyyachting.com.tr

Representing

Delma Marine

Manama
Bahrain

Abdulla Isa Al Dosari
+973 39611333

+973 17311120
+973 17312272
delma@lsc.com.bh

Representing

Coastal Marine LLC

Abu Tig Marina #MB16-01,
P.O. Box 84513
El Gouna, Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt

Nahawet Aly, Managing Director
Lamia Khalifa, CEO
+20 653549702 ext.: 75522
+20 233762230
+973 17312272
info@coastalmarineegypt.com
nahawet.aly@gmail.com
lamiamkhalifa@gmail.com
www.coastalmarineegypt.com

Representing

Al Boom Marine

P.O. Box 42188, Pepsi Street
Shuwaikh, Kuwait

Reza Sadegh Shahdi, Sales - Oryx & Silvercraft
+965 66160225
Abdulrahman Hijazi, Sales - Majesty Yachts
+965 66322771

+965 24830570
+965 24838293
adel@alboomkuwait.com
reza@alboomkuwait.com
abed@alboomkuwait.com

Representing

OHI Marine

P.O. Box 889
Muscat PC 100 b
Sultanate of Oman
Oman

Jignesh Merchant, General Manager
+968 98294211
Mark D. Souza, Sales Manager
+968 93210698

+968 24712240
+968 24711312
+968 24711309

+968 24712085
jignesh@ohimarine.com
mark@ohimarine.com

Representing

Speed Marine

Doha
Qatar

Arif Rashid, Marine Branch Manager
+974 55344915

+974 44410109
+974 44432143
arif@speedmarine.com
smarine@speedmarine.com

Representing

The Wave

P.O. Box 6
Jeddah 21411
KSA

Tareq Alshowaiki
+966 504619304
t.alshowaiki@yahoo.com

Representing

Delma Industrial Supply & Marine Services

Butin Jetty Area
Facing Marina Al Butin,
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Ayoub Al Khaja, Managing Director
Walid Al Naggar, Sales Coordinator

+971 26668153
+971 26668154
walid@delmamarine.ae

Representing

Petro Mechanical INC

Fujairah
UAE

Asan Asanov, Manager
+971 506706336
Oleg Fomin, Sales Manager

+248 529878
+248 237196
sales@petromec.biz
petromec@eim.ae

Representing

Admiral Yachts Boats Rental

Al Hamra Marina & Yacht Club
P.O. Box 30019
Ras Al Khaimah
UAE

Alexander Muravitsky

+971 556600038
sales@admiral-yachts.ae
http://www.admiral-yachts.ae

Representing

Sharjah - Coming soon...

Aurora Yachts International

Office 706
Yes Business Center
Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE

Sergey Pak
+971 553460712

+971 44227131
+971 44227130
info@aurorayachts.ae

Representing

Speed Marine

Ras Al Khor,
Dubai, UAE

Ziad Andoni
+971 4 2690505
ziad@speedmarine.com
www.speedmarine.com

Representing

Ajman - Coming soon...

OCEAN'S 500

Veerplein 45
3331 LD Zwijndrecht, The Netherlands

Frank Sommeling
+31 0653734794

+31 0113230097
frank@oceans500.com
http://www.oceans500.com

Representing

West Coast Marine Yacht Services PVT LTD

Colabaworkshop Building
Lala Nigam Road
Jamshedji Bunder, Colaba
Mumbai - 400005, India

Aashim Mongia, Managing Director
+91 9820130940
Jitendra Rami, Head - Operations
+91 2222856127
+91 2222831495
aashim@westcoastmarine.co.in
rami@westcoastmarine.co.in
http://www.westcoastmarine.co.in/

Representing

Pangkor Marina Sendirian Berhard

Pangkor Marina SDN
Bhd Marina Island KM 1
Teluk Muruh 32200 Lumut
Perak Darul Ridzuan, Malaysia

James Khoo
+60 195124088
+60 165504088
+60 187134088
pangkormarina@icloud.com

Representing

Promarine Yacht Sales Pte Ltd

10 Tuas West Drive
Raffles Marina
Singapore 638404

Alan John Pickering
+65 96366946
Simon Trevor Wood
+65 98199026

+65 62991603
+65 68639319
alan@promarineyachts.com.sg
marketing@promarineyachts.com.sg

Representing

Go Boating Thailand

MC 3 Royal Phuket Marina
63 302 Moo 2
Thepkasattri Rd, Kohkaew
Muang Phuket 83200, Thailand

Tony Nixey, Managing Director
+66 870566301

+66 76360825
+66 76360826
goboating_th@yahoo.com

Representing

Unicomp Group

BD Magheru, nr 1-3 Sector 1,
DDU Bucurestu,
010321 Romania

Florin Virian, President

+40 213156827
+40 213156821
unicomp@unicomp.ro
florinvirlan@unicomp.ro

Representing

Tuti Mare

37 Promachon Elefterias
Limassol,
Cyprus CY4103

Adonis Michaelides
+357 99627627

+357 25431313
+357 25431300
tutimare@cytanet.com.cy

Representing

Aurora Yachts International LTD

473, Route Des Dolines
06560 Sophia Antipolis - France

Elena Crosseto, Sales Manager
+33 761499147

+33 625858266
france@aurorayachts.ae

Representing

El- Hadaf Services Company LTD

Khartoum, Sudan

Yassir Hassan Osman
+249 912301174

+249 183464343
yasir@el-hadaf.com

Representing

Gulf Craft Maldives

Male, Maldives

Abdulla Nishan, Secretary And Sales Executive

+960 6640280
+960 6640281
+960 6640279
abdulla.nishan@gulfcraftinc.com
maldivessales@gulfcraftinc.com

Representing

Smart Own

P.O. Box 38035 Dubai
UAE

Toufic Hobeika
+971 561379145

+971 44438970
toufic.hobeika@smartown.ae
www.smartown.ae

Representing

Vimarine LLC

Kim Ma 360
Ba Dinh District
0000 Hanoi, Vietnam

Kirill Kuatov
+84 962216688
kk@vimarine.com.vn
www.vimarine.com.vn

Representing